Posted April 2, 2013 by cinesiren in IPL Cricket 2013

IPL Cricket 2013 Match Schedule

ipl matchesWelcome to IPL Cricket 2013 on Cinesiren where entertainment marries Cricket for the first time on Cinesiren.
You will find the IPL Live Streaming , IPL Match Summary , IPL Statistics , IPL Updates and Gossips all at one place.

Here is IPL 2013 cricket schedule . The opening match of IPL is between Kolkata Knight Riders and Delhi Daredevils.

Date Match Teams Venue Time (IST)
3-Apr 1 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils Kolkata 2000
4-Apr 2 Royal Challengers  Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians Bangalore 2000
5-Apr 3 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Pune Warriors India Hyderabad 2000
6-Apr 4 Delhi Daredevils vs Rajasthan Royals Delhi 1600
6-Apr 5 Chennai Super Kings  vs Mumbai Indians Chennai 2000
7-Apr 6 Pune Warriors India vs Kings XI Punjab Pune 1600
7-Apr 7 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Hyderabad 2000
8-Apr 8 Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders Jaipur 2000
9-Apr 9 Royal Challengers Bangalore v Sunrisers Hyderabad Bangalore 1600
9-Apr 10 Mumbai Indians v Delhi Daredevils Mumbai 2000
10-Apr 11 Kings XI Punjab v Chennai Super Kings Chandigarh 2000
11-Apr 12 Royal Challengers Bangalore v Kolkata Knight Riders Bangalore 1600
11-Apr 13 Pune Warriors v Rajasthan Royals Pune 2000
12-Apr 14 Delhi Daredevils v Sunrisers Hyderabad Delhi 2000
13-Apr 15 Mumbai Indians v Pune Warriors Mumbai 1600
13-Apr 16 Chennai Super Kings v Royal Challengers Bangalore Chennai 2000
14-Apr 17 Kolkata Knight Riders v Sunrisers Hyderabad Kolkata 1600
14-Apr 18 Rajasthan Royals v Kings XI Punjab Jaipur 2000
15-Apr 19 Chennai Super Kings v Pune Warriors Chennai 2000
16-Apr 20 Kings XI Punjab v Kolkata Knight Riders Chandigarh 1600
16-Apr 21 Royal Challengers Bangalore v Delhi Daredevils Bangalore 2000
17-Apr 22 Pune Warriors v Sunrisers Hyderabad Pune 1600
17-Apr 23 Rajasthan Royals v Mumbai Indians Jaipur 2000
18-Apr 24 Delhi Daredevils v Chennai Super Kings Delhi 2000
19-Apr 25 Sunrisers Hyderabad v Kings XI Punjab Hyderabad 2000
20-Apr 26 Kolkata Knight Riders v Chennai Super Kings Kolkata 1600
20-Apr 27 Royal Challengers Bangalore v Rajasthan Royals Bangalore 2000
21-Apr 28 Delhi Daredevils v Mumbai Indians Delhi 1600
21-Apr 29 Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals Chandigarh 2000
22-Apr 30 Chennai Super Kings v Rajasthan Royals Chennai 2000
23-Apr 31 Royal Challengers Bangalore v Pune Warriors Bangalore 1600
23-Apr 32 Delhi Daredevils v Kings XI Punjab Delhi 2000
24-Apr 33 Kolkata Knight Riders v Mumbai Indians Kolkata 2000
25-Apr 34 Chennai Super Kings v Sunrisers Hyderabad Chennai 2000
26-Apr 35 Kolkata Knight Riders v Kings XI Punjab Kolkata 2000
27-Apr 36 Rajasthan Royals v Sunrisers Hyderabad Jaipur 1600
27-Apr 37 Mumbai Indians v Royal Challengers Bangalore Mumbai 2000
28-Apr 38 Chennai Super Kings v Kolkata Knight Riders Chennai 1600
28-Apr 39 Delhi Daredevils v Pune Warriors Raipur 2000
29-Apr 40 Rajasthan Royals v Royal Challengers Bangalore Jaipur 1600
29-Apr 41 Mumbai Indians v Kings XI Punjab Mumbai 2000
30-Apr 42 Pune Warriors v Chennai Super Kings Pune 2000
1-May 43 Sunrisers Hyderabad v Mumbai Indians Hyderabad 1600
1-May 44 Delhi Daredevils v Kolkata Knight Riders Raipur 2000
2-May 45 Chennai Super Kings v Kings XI Punjab Chennai 1600
2-May 46 Pune Warriors v Royal Challengers Bangalore Pune 2000
3-May 47 Kolkata Knight Riders v Rajasthan Royals Kolkata 2000
4-May 48 Sunrisers Hyderabad v Delhi Daredevils Hyderabad 2000
5-May 49 Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings Mumbai 1600
5-May 50 Rajasthan Royals vs Pune Warriors India Jaipur 2000
6-May 51 Kings XI Punjab v Royal Challengers Chandigarh 2000
7-May 52 Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Daredevils Jaipur 1600
7-May 53 Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders Mumbai 2000
8-May 54 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings Hyderabad 2000
9-May 55 Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals Mohali 1600
9-May 56 Pune Warriors India vs Kolkata Knight Riders Pune 2000
10-May 57 Delhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Delhi 2000
11-May 58 Pune Warriors India vs Mumbai Indians Pune 1600
11-May 59 Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Mohali 2000
12-May 60 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Ranchi 1600
12-May 61 Rajasthan Royals v Chennai Super Kings Jaipur 2000
13-May 62 Mumbai Indians v Sunrisers Hyderabad Mumbai 2000
14-May 63 Royal Challengers Bangalore v Kings XI Punjab Bangalore 1600
14-May 64 Chennai Super Kings v Delhi Daredevils Chennai 2000
15-May 65 Kolkata Knight Riders v Pune Warriors Ranchi 1600
15-May 66 Mumbai Indians v Rajasthan Royals Mumbai 2000
16-May 67 Kings XI Punjab v Delhi Daredevils Dharamsala 2000
17-May 68 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals Hyderabad 2000
18-May 69 Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians Dharamsala 1600
18-May 70 Royal Challengers Bangalore v Chennai Super Kings Bangalore 2000
19-May 71 Pune Warriors v Delhi Daredevils Pune 1600
19-May 72 Sunrisers Hyderabad v Kolkata Knight Riders Hyderabad 2000
21-May 73 Qualifier 1 (1st vs 2nd) Chennai 2000
22-May 74 Eliminator (3rd vs 4th) Chennai 2000
24-May 75 Qualifier 2 (Winner Eliminator vs Loser Qualifier 1) Kolkata 2000
26-May 76 FINAL Kolkata 2000